Contact Us

Association of State Dam Safety Officials
239 South Limestone Street
Lexington, KY 40508
859.550.2788
859.550.2795 (fax)
info@damsafety.org


 

ASDSO Staff

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:30-5:00 Eastern Time

Executive Director
Lori Spragens

lspragens@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 104
Cell 859-333-1553

Training Program Director
Susan Sorrell

sasorrell@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 102

Marketing & Membership Director
Ross Brown

rbrown@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 105

Office Administrator
Jennifer Burns

jburns@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 101
Cell 859-619-7863

Communications Manager
Katelyn Riley

kriley@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 108

Resources and Committee Management
Sarah McCubbin-Cain

smc@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 103

Technical Specialist and States Outreach
Mark Ogden

mogden@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 107
Cell 859-333-3650

Student Outreach Coordinator and Office Assistant
Brittany Lewis

blewis@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 106


 

_DSC4189.jpg

ASDSO 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Officers

President
Jon Garton, P.E.
Iowa - jonathan.garton@dnr.iowa.gov - (515) 281-6940

President-Elect
Roger Adams, P.E.
Pennsylvania - roadams@pa.gov - (717) 772-5951

Treasurer
Hal Van Aller, P.E.
Maryland - hal.vanaller@maryland.gov - (410) 901-4042

Secretary
Bill McCormick, P.E., P.G.
Colorado - bill.mccormick@state.co.us - (719) 530-5536

Past President
Dusty Myers, P.E
Mississippi - dusty_myers@mdeq.ms.gov - (601) 961-5207

 

Regions_regionnames_0.jpg

 

Regional Representatives

Northeast
Roger Adams, P.E. - Pennsylvania - (717) 772-5951 - roadams@pa.gov
Alon Dominitz, P.E. - New York - (518) 402-8185 - alon.dominitz@dec.ny.gov
Ann Kuzyk, P.E. - Connecticut - (860) 424-3885 - ann.kuzyk@ct.gov

Southeast
David Griffin, P.E. - Georgia - (404) 651-8487 - david.griffin@dnr.ga.gov
Edward 'Ed' Knight, P.E. - Louisiana - (225) 379-3007 - edward.knight@la.gov

Midwest
Ken Smith, P.E. - Indiana - (317) 232-4224 - kesmith@dnr.in.gov
Jonathan Garton, P.E. - Iowa - (515) 725-8360 - jonathan.garton@dnr.iowa.gov

West
Nathan Graves, P.E. - Wyoming - (307) 777-3500 - Nathan.Graves@wyo.gov
Bill McCormick, P.E., P.G. - Colorado - (719) 530-5536 - bill.mccormick@state.co.us
Yohanes Sugeng, P.E. - Oklahoma - (405) 530-8800 - Yohanes.Sugeng@owrb.ok.gov
Charles 'Chuck' Thompson, P.E. - New Mexico - (505) 383-4134 - charles.thompson@state.nm.us

 

Advisory Committee Representatives

Chair
Paul Schweiger -
 717-763-7212 - pschweiger@gfnet.com

Vice-Chair
Greg Paxson
 - 610-696-6066 - gpaxson@schnabel-eng.com

Special thanks to our sustaining members