ASDSO Staff


ASDSO Staff

Contact Us

Association of State Dam Safety Officials
239 South Limestone Street
Lexington, KY 40508
859.550.2788
859.550.2795 (fax)
info@damsafety.org

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30am-5:00pm Eastern Time


ASDSO Staff

Executive Director

Lori Spragens
lspragens@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 106

Conferences, Membership & Marketing Director

Ross Brown
rbrown@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 103

Training Director

Jennifer Burns
jburns@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 102

Communications Manager

Katelyn Riley
kriley@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 104

Office Manager/Conference Support Associate

Brittany Lewis
blewis@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 101

Member, Training, and Peer Review Support Associate

Michaela Royse
mroyse@damsafety.org
859-550-2788 X 107