ASDSO Awards

ASDSO Awards

2021 Awards Program

ASDSO annually honors those individuals and organizations making exemplary contributions to the improvement of dam safety in the U.S. through its awards program. ASDSO is currently accepting nominations for the 2021 awards program. Recipients will be recognized as part of Dam Safety 2021 and will receive additional recognition in the ASDSO Annual Report, E-News, and the Journal of Dam Safety.

NOTE: The nomination window has closed for the 2021 awards program.


Important Dates

May 14, 2021 - All nominations and all supporting documents due to ASDSO
July 30, 2021 - Latest that award recipients will be announced
September 13, 2021 - Award recipients are recognized as part of Dam Safety 2021 in Nashville, Tennessee. 



2020 Dam Safety Award Recipients

History Of All ASDSO Awards

ASDSO Honorary Members